School of Pharmacy LIU


 

FULL TIMERS:

Fouad Sakr,PharmD.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Campus:Beirut
Email: fouad.sakr@liu.edu.lb
Extension: 12102

CV:


Jihan Safwan,PharmD.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Campus:Beirut
Email: jihan.safwan@liu.edu.lb
Extension: 12105

CV:


Marwan Akel,, PharmD., MPH.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Campus:Beirut
Email: marwan.akel@liu.edu.lb
Extension: 12104

CV:


Mohammad Al Assi, ,MSc.
Lecturer
Campus:Beirut
Email: mohammad.assi01@liu.edu.lb
Extension: 12102

CV:


Mariam Dabbous,PharmD.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Campus:Beirut
Email: mariam.dabbous@liu.edu.lb
Extension: 12102

CV:


Nisreen,PharmD.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Campus:Bekaa
Email: nisreen.mourad@liu.edu.lb
Extension: 22303

CV:



PART TIMERS:

Biomedical Sciences Department

Malak M. Alame, PharmD, MSc
Bahia A. Chahine, PharmD, MSc, BCPS
Hadi A. Dassouki, MSc
Elissar A. Farhat, MD
Maya A. Farran, PharmD
Mohamad M. Iskandarani, MSc
Tahsine H. Mahfouz, MD
Faraj K. Saade, PharmD, BCPS
Sylvia G. Saade, PharmD, MPH


Pharmaceutical Sciences Department

Sahar H. Abourida, PharmD, MSc
Lama U. Ahmad, PharmD, MSc, PhD
Rima M. Boukhary, MSc, PhD
Nisrine O. El Hadi, PharmD
Saleh S. Hamieh, PhD
Tarek A. Jenani, PharmD
Elise F. Makhoul, PharmD
Mohammad Bahaa S. Majzoub, MSc, PhD
Bouchra B. Mouhtadi, PharmD, MSc
Salam K. Osta, MSc
Ruba N. Shdeed, MSc
Ghassan M. Sonji, MSc, PhD


Pharmacy Practice Department

Zeinab A. Abbas, PharmD, MSc
Rima A. Abdul Khalek, PharmD, MSc, MPH
Ghassan H. Al Amine, RPh
Nour M. Chamsine, PharmD
Nermine S. Choumane, PharmD
Haissam Z. Daoud, MBA
Ahmad I. Dimassi, PharmD, MSc
Lama J. Faddoul, PharmD, BCPS, MSc
Hind A. Hajj, MSc
Rabih M. Hassouneh, MBA
Sahar M. Haydar, PharmD, BCPS
Katia A. Iskandar, PharmD, MHS
Maya A. Khoury, PharmD
Hawraa K. Kisserwan, PharmD, MSc
Hiba N. Najem, PharmD
Zeina M. Shrayteh, PharmD, MSc
Mariam J. Sraj, PharmD, MSc
Susana A. Abdel Fattah, PharmD, MBA
Dareen K. Bleibel, PharmD, BCACP
Farah A. Chehimi, MBA, PhD
Dalal A. Fakih Mourad, PharmD
Mohamad N. Hendaus, PharmD
Rasha A. Jbara, PharmD
Nadima B. Rajab, RPh


Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD) Department

Iqbal M. Fahs, PharmD
Seham A. Kanaan, PharmD
Razan G. Mhanna, PharmD