School of Pharmacy LIU


 

Advisors to Pharmacy Students

Beirut Campus:

Student Academic Year

Name of Advisors

Email

Pre-Pharmacy Dr. Michelle Cherfan and Dr. Diana Malaeb michelle.cherfan@liu.edu.lb
diana.malaeb@liu.edu.lb
Third Year Dr. Fouad Sakr and Dr. Mariam Dabbous fouad.sakr@liu.edu.lb
mariam.dabbous@liu.edu.lb
Fourth Year Dr. Fadi Hdeab and Dr.Jihan Safwan fadi.hdaib@liu.edu.lb
jihan.safwan@liu.edu.lb
Fifth Year Dr. Marwan Akel and Dr. Etwal Bouraad marwan.akel@liu.edu.lb
etwal.bouraad@liu.edu.lb



Bekaa Campus:

Student Academic Year

Name of Advisors

Email

Pre-Pharmacy Dr. Samar Younes samar.younes@liu.edu.lb
Third Year Dr. Dalal Hammoudi dalal.hammoudi@liu.edu.lb
Fourth Year Dr. Nisreen Mourad nisreen.mourad@liu.edu.lb
Fifth Year Dr. Nisreen Mourad nisreen.mourad@liu.edu.lb